Thursday, May 21, 2009

Wajah Pemenang Mr Klang Parade 2009 - Part 4 END

Congratulations to all winners!

Mr Klang Parade 2009 (Open Above 70kg)

1st : Ubaidillah Nasri Bin Abd. Latif

2nd : Ibrahim Bin Shadan

3rd : Mohd Samsury Suhood

4th : Wan Man Bin Wan Ibrahim

5th : Badrulshah Bin Hj. Baharuddin

That's all folks! If you have any comments or suggestions, please let me know!


Hi, I have just finished blogging about this event with many new photos and an album.

Feel free to visit.Thanks!

Looking forward for your next event update.

Thank you for the link at your blog. Yeah, you should drop here more often!


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites